Supporting Institutions

Australian and New Zealand Universities who offer Co-Curricular Recognition activities 

The following provides an overview of Co-Curricular Recognition Frameworks and Programs that incorporate the principles outlined on this website:

The UniSA+ Award
University of South Australia

University of Wollongong

Leaders in Communities Award

University of Melbourne

Lead, Engage Aspire Develop (LEAD)
Western Sydney University

Adelaide Graduate Award
University of Adelaide

iLead Plus
University of Newcastle

ACU Logo

Leading with Impact
Australian Catholic University

Australian National University

USC Student Leadership Award University of the Sunshine Coast

The following universities came together at the Australian National University in November, 2018 to establish the Co-Curricular Network. We would like to recognise the significant contribution of these universities to the national co-curricular recognition conversation:

• Australian National University
• University of Wollongong
• University of South Australia
• University of Melbourne
• University of New England
• Western Sydney University
• Macquarie University
• Massey University (New Zealand)
• University of Auckland (New Zealand)
• University of Canberra